PV Booster Club - pvboosterclub.com

PVHS BOOSTER CLUB


Calendar

September 11 | Booster Club Meeting 7 pm
October 5 | Kick-Off Party
October 9 | Booster Club Meeting 7 pm

Contact Us


Craig Quinn PV Booster Club President 2018-19

Craig Quinn
President 2018-19

A warm welcome to all new and returning Sea King families!

To create the best experience for all students, join the Palos Verdes High School Booster Club today! At PVHS, parents engage by sharing their time, talent and treasure to boost the Academics, Arts and Athletic experiences of our kids. This holistic approach brings our students and families together with a common purpose and leverages all resources to benefit 100% of our kids. It’s also a great way to meet new friends and spend more time on campus with your child.

We work closely with School Administration to prioritize the allocation of donations to fund a broad range of improvements such as: world class robotics and PVIT teams, college counselors, the Wellness Center, Model UN, debate, theatrical productions, dance floors, spacious sport lockers, field and turf upgrades, coaches and athletic trainers and much more!

You can join our Booster Club with a $200 donation or more. We offer a unique benefit by allowing your donations above $200 to be designated to the specific Academic, Arts or Athletic programs that most interest your students and you.

Corporate Matching Funds can help your donations go even further. As a thank you, all Booster Club members are invited to our Kick Off Party following our Homecoming football game on October 5th at the lovely Shannon home.

Wishing you and your children the very best this coming year.

Craig Quinn
PVHS Booster Club President
Craigwquinn@gmail.com

P.S. Save the date for a Mardi-Gras themed evening of laughter and dancing at our annual Booster Club fundraising event, Catch the Wave, Saturday, March 9th at Palos Verdes Golf Club.

PVHS Booster Club Board 2018-19

President
Craig Quinn
craigwquinn@gmail.com

VP/Operations
Anitra Bornheimer
gjbornheimer@aol.com

VP/Membership Co-Chairs
Lisa “Itchie” Van Ingen Pope
we6popes@hotmail.com
Becky Park

VP/Treasurer
Alyson Decker
pvdecker6@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Katie Applewhite
kapplewhite@hotmail.com

Co-Secretaries
Bethelyn Dawson
bkdtexas@cox.net
Amy Roche
amynorton@earthlink.net

Communications Co-Chairs
Joycelyn Harrigian
harrigians@yahoo.com
Krista Burns
kristaburns@me.com

Arts Committee Chair
Melissa Mollo
melissamollo@me.com

Athletic Committee Co-Chairs
Pat Fresch
patrickfresch@yahoo.com
Cathy Fresch
queenbee98@cox.net

Academic Committee Co-Chairs
April Upp
aprilupp@cox.net
Cindy Heise

Alumni
Rich Heffernan
heffernanr@pvpusd.net
Ann Vasey
vaseyann@gmail.com

 

Major Donors
Craig Quinn
craigwquinn@gmail.com

Catch the Wave Co-Chairs
Robyn White
robynwhite2000@gmail.com
Heather Kramer
kra7mer@yahoo.com

Kick-off Party Co-Chairs
Joycelyn Harrigian
harrigians@yahoo.com
Danielle Merchant
daniellemerchant99@gmail.com

Members at Large:

Immediate Past President
Michael Thomas
michaelt@triniumtech.com

Jill Allen

Lisa Balcom
lisabalcom@yahoo.com

Robert Feller
robert.feller@cox.net

Scott Holt
sholt@cox.net

Quinn Mulkey
quinnmulkey@fastmail.com

Janina Stiebel
walterandjanina@cox.net